My course(s) has expired. What should I do?

Modified on Sun, 30 Oct 2022 at 02:00 PM

Each course you have been enrolled must be completed within 30 days from the date of enrollment. 


If you don't complete a course within 30 days from the date of enrollment, your course is considered expired and your progress is deleted. 


Exception:


For the courses below, the expiry period is 60 days from the date of enrollment.

  • Infection Prevention and Control
  • Diabetes Pathways
  • Manual Handling



To reactivate the course(s) please create a support ticket here.


 OR


Click on Contact us as shown in below image.




Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons
CAPTCHA verification is required.

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article